402 2nd Ave NW Cullman, AL 35055 256-735-4201

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Cullman, AL at Heath Attaway Auto Sales

Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 26, 2022,
Awesome place to buy a vehicle!!! Staff are professional and courteous!! Roll tide!!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 17, 2022,
Had a great experience buying from here. Would definitely recommend speaking to KC!!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 15, 2022,
We had a great experience at Heath Attaway Auto Sales. Our salesman, KC was so easy to work with. We appreciate him making the process of purchasing our new truck so simple, easy, and quick.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 8, 2022,
Great people to buy a car from Mr.brandon sold me a truck today great experience with these guys
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 7, 2022,
Excellent service, super nice friendly. They worked very diligently and hard to get me in and out of there. I will be back for both personal and work vehicles. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 6, 2022,
Great group of guys I live an hour and a half away and they stayed over until 7:00pm two days in a row to help me get my truck
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jan 5, 2022,
Excellent service and great people. Very pleased with the whole deal.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 29, 2021,
Great group of people! KC helped me and my wife find the perfect truck! They worked with us and weren’t pushy! I’m excited to see this company grow!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 29, 2021,
Great service and good prices!
Google
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 29, 2021,
Easiest truck buying experience we have ever had. Very nice person and company to buy from.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 28, 2021,
One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership, I was in and out in an hour and half with none of the back and forth you typically get. KC did a great job and looks out for you. They have all my business for the future.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 14, 2021,
The absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Brandon and the team were quick to respond to my inquiries. I got a great deal on a 2020 Hyundai. They offered more for my trade than I expected and financed me with the terms I asked for. I highly recommend Heath Attaway Auto Sales if you’re in the market for a quality used vehicle.
Google
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 8, 2021,
KC was very helpful in making this process smooth. Found my truck on marketplace in a post he shared, and he communicated with me rather than just telling me to come in and talk. Being over an hour away I really appreciated this. Once I got there the whole team was super friendly. Truly my best car buying experience.
Facebook
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Dec 7, 2021,
Best car buying experience I’ve had. KC communicated well over text, phone, and super helpful in person. The whole team did great at finding what we needed in the price range that worked for us. Will absolutely come back here next Time I’m in need of a vehicle.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Nov 29, 2021,
My salesman, KC Pickett, and the whole team at Heath Attaway Auto were fantastic during the purchasing process. KC was clear and honest from the first text message to the final handshake. The finance department was efficient and thorough during the entire transaction. I was extremely pleased with my experience and would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Heath Attaway Auto Sales.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Nov 24, 2021,
Super great guys all around. Brandon was great and makes you feel like you were a family member not just the next customer through the door.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Nov 22, 2021,
Awesome experience!! KC is the man to see at Heath Attaway Auto Sales. He will do you right. I will do business with those guys again.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Nov 20, 2021,
Everyone was awesome. Brandon was down to earth and didn't make the experience feel like a sales pitch and he was only trying to make a dollar. Awesome service all the way around.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Nov 13, 2021,
Brandon did such a great job helping us find a truck!!!! Very quick process!!!! Ryan was great in making the signing process easy!!!!! Will definitely be back to buy another vehicle when ready!!!!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 30, 2021,
KC is great! Easy transaction! Very friendly!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 29, 2021,
Heath and the team are great to work with. Very helpful people and provide great service. Thank you guys!
Google
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 22, 2021,
A great experience with KC. He made the buying experience easy. I would recommend Heath Attaway Auto Sales in Cullman.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 20, 2021,
Purchased a truck from Heath Attaway Auto Sales today and couldn't be more pleased. Brandon Brown was my sales specialist. He was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. They got me the price I wanted and the perfect truck for my needs. Would definitely recommend this group of people to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 18, 2021,
KC was great for he was able to get me back into my dream car! Highly recommended and they are a great dealership with great prices
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 9, 2021,
Brandon was the best Salesman and the whole team went above and beyond for me! I got in my dream car and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend Brandon to anybody!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Oct 8, 2021,
Very professional from the start of the process to completion of the sale! Very happy with my new truck and they represented it very well. Have already recommended others to it.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Sep 25, 2021,
I just recently purchased a truck from Brandon brown and the guys at Heath Attaway auto sales last week! They did a great job on everything I asked to see via pictures as I am 2.5hrs away from them they had the exact truck I was looking for and it was exactly as described and shown to me. I had zero disappointments! This is my second truck I have bought from Brandon and both experiences where great! Go see them today!
Facebook
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Sep 25, 2021,
I dealt with and made a deal with Brandon Brown! He did a great job of putting me in the truck I was looking for! This is the second truck I have bought from him! Go see the guys at Heath Attaway car sales today!! You won’t be disappointed
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Sep 23, 2021,
I was very pleased with my salesman Brandon Brown at Heath Attaway's Auto Sales in Cullman, Al. Brandon was very professional and attentive, not overbearing or high pressure at all. We test drove 3 trucks and I chose one. Brandon mitigated my negotiations with Mr. Attaway and we came up with a win-win deal for both sides. I highly recommend Heath Attaway Auto Sales for a great and growing selection of vehicles especially hard to find trucks and Brandon Brown as your next used vehicle collaborator.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Sep 22, 2021,
Brandon Brown was our salesman & he was great to work with on finding my husband the truck he wanted & needed! We traveled all over the place searching for the right one but Heath Attaway Auto Sales was by far the nicest & most comfortable to work with. 5 stars to everyone we worked with through the process, Brandon, Ryan, & Heath.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
38 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us