1645 2nd Ave NW Cullman, AL 35055 256-735-4201

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Cullman, AL at Heath Attaway Auto Sales

Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 28, 2022,
The entire staff was great and made the car buying process so easy! If you’re needing to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go. Ask for Michael Dean!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 27, 2022,
Thank you Heath Attoway Auto sale for my Acadia! They are Great people!!! Thank you to my sales person Brandon he was amazing!! I highly recommend this car lot!!!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 24, 2022,
Brandon and the staff were great! They worked with us to make sure we were completely happy with our purchase.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 22, 2022,
KC and the staff was fantastic to work with! They were so patient with our late work schedules. Highly highly recommend! 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 21, 2022,
KC was awesome and very knowledgeable with any questions that we had. Him and Ryan worked really hard to get us into the car we wanted. They were so easy going and great to work with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that's looking for a nice vehicle.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 16, 2022,
KC made buying a vehicle for our grandson an enjoyable experience. He made us feel comfortable, was knowledgeable personable and professional. Thanks KC. Great job.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 13, 2022,
We were so happy to be able to purchase another car from Michael Dean. Michael and Ryan made everything very easy and they were very friendly. If we need anything else we will be coming back to buy another one.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 13, 2022,
KC took great care of us. The whole team was great to work with. We will definitely be repeat customers!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 12, 2022,
In this day and age, it seems like good old fashioned customer service is rare. It has too often become about the bottom line , and no one wants to spend too much time, lest you chip away at their profit margin. With this said, Heath Attaway Sales is one of those rare businesses that know how to do it right! They not only provided AMAZING customer service, but they were also efficient & professional. They have not forgotten the importance of the customer. Ryan went above and beyond to make the financing happen and spent as much time as needed to get it done. There was not any pressure, no rushing us to make a decision, just good old fashioned- we are here to help YOU, kind of service. Brandon, Ryan & really everyone in the office was awesome & provided such an amazing car buying experience! When it comes time to buy another vehicle, we will definitely go back to Heath Attaway Auto!!! A BIG THANK YOU to ALL of you guys! (On a side note, we LOOOVE your new building/location!!! :)
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 12, 2022,
Brandon was very easy to work with even stayed late to make our truck deal happen, if you need a new vehicle go see Brandon very great truck buying experience
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 11, 2022,
The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had! KC was great to work with. He was honest and genuine and answered all of our questions. Ryan was also awesome in helping us with financing. They made the whole process go smooth. It was obvious they were about people and not just making a sale. We will be back next time we need a new car!
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 11, 2022,
The best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had! KC was great to work with. He was honest and genuine and answered all of our questions. Ryan was also awesome in helping us with financing. They made the whole process go smooth. It was obvious they were about people and not just making a sale. We will be back next time we need a new car!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 8, 2022,
Very good peoples ,they take time with you. Thanks
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 1, 2022,
KC was awesome throughout the entire process. He was very helpful both online and in person. At no point did I feel pressured and he explained everything crystal clear. Overall, it was a great experience.
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Jun 1, 2022,
KC was awesome throughout the entire process. He was very helpful both online and in person. At no point did I feel pressured and he explained everything crystal clear. Overall, it was a great experience.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 27, 2022,
KC was awesome Will definitely be back! We love our new tahoe!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 24, 2022,
We enjoyed working with KC. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles answered questions to the best of his ability. One of our favorite parts was not a pushy car salesman allowed us the opportunity to look without the pressure of making a sale. Over all would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. Great group of people.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 24, 2022,
KC was extremely nice and patient, overall everyone was extremely nice and made the car buying process much better!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 24, 2022,
Awesome experience thanks to Brandon and Ryan for making things so easy
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 23, 2022,
Brandon and Ryan were great to work with! They helped me get my dream car and made the process really easy. Will definitely come back for my next vehicle!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 17, 2022,
KC and were great to work with. I would definitely reccomend Heath Attaway Auto Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 14, 2022,
KC was the best and easiest salesman I’ve ever worked with. Rusty made the financing portion quick and painless. I really enjoyed working with the crew at Heath Attaway Auto Sales.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 14, 2022,
KC and the Others was very Helpful and I Thank you Guys again for giving me the Time & Experience very very Helpful Crew and hope to visit you guys again
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 10, 2022,
KC was super helpful. He answered any questions I had and was very quick to respond. I will be recommending to everyone that is needing a new vehicle!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 10, 2022,
Michael Dean was great and got us in and out easily.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 9, 2022,
Michael did a great job at helping me pick out a really nice truck
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 9, 2022,
We had a great experience shopping at Heath Attaway Auto Sales. Michael Dean was able to put my son in a great vehicle that will be used for lots of travel. Knowing that this mom would worry about my son being on the road so much, Michael was able to ease some of that anxiety by putting him in a safe, reliable ride. Michael has even followed up by checking in with us to make sure my son is happy with his purchase. We were so please with our experience with my son's car that my daughter bought a car from Michael the next day. We had the same great service from Michael. For a great car-buying experience, Michael Dean at Heath Attaway Auto Sales can fix you up.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 7, 2022,
KC Pickett, hands down the Man you want to talk to when getting a vehicle. He's straight forward and will help you out in any way. He'll answer all your questions.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
May 3, 2022,
This is our second vehicle purchased through KC Pickett, and we will probably not buy anywhere else. KC always eases the already nerve racking process, and makes sure we fully understand every dotted line and crossed T. I’m not one to write reviews, however, not once, but twice, we have been so impressed with KC! Thank you for always helping us and making our vehicle dreams come true!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201
Apr 27, 2022,
Great People willing to help any way they can to get the deal done. They all about you and quality of vehicle they sell to you.
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
★★★★★
118 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us