1645 2nd Ave NW Cullman, AL 35055 256-735-4201

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Cullman, AL at Heath Attaway Auto Sales

Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Great customer service and chanc wasn't a pushy salesman which is fantastic. The lot was beautiful and that's a plus for me. I can clearly tell they take care of their vehicles. They vehicle I came in for was well over my expectations and that another plus. I had zero regrets with leaving off the lot with my vehicle. I enjoyed everything and everyone. Everyone was friendly and made my husband and I feel welcomed. Thanks chanc.... Ps: give that man (chanc) and the finance manager a pay raise please
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Great service! Chance and Ryan made buying a car very easy and enjoyable!
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Chance and Ryan were great. They made the process of buying the car very easy!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Very nice and friendly staff will do everything possible to help you drive of in the vehicle you want. Overall great staff and great place to purchase your next vehicle
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Very cool people extra helpful and will do everything possible to help get you in the vehicle you want. Over all great place and staff
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
These guys are by far the best of the best! They treated me very good and was straight forward with everything. The inventory is great and very well priced. If you are trying to find somewhere, where they DO NOT have pushy sales guys, this is definitely the place. And when you do go, ask for Brandon Brown! Definitely a great guy and will find a vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you Brandon and Ryan for everything, you have my Buisness for years to come.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
I recently bought a car from these guys. What a breath of fresh air! Everyone there was very nice and we’re not the usual pushy salespeople that you get a lot at normal car lots! I would definitely recommend this place and ask for brandon!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Great guy! Easy to work with.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Absolutely phenomenal service!! Highly recommended!!!
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Went to Heath Attaway Auto Sales, told them exactly what I wanted/needed and every single need was met and in a very timely manner!! Heath Attaway and Ryan Sullins were absolutely phenomenal!!!! If I could rate them more than 5 stars I would!!! Highly recommend doing business with them. Call them today! You won’t be disappointed!!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
After a bad experience at a different dealership in Cullman, we came to Heath Attaway. Michael Dean took care of us & the customer provided by everyone here was amazing. Michael helped us find exactly what we wanted and let us test drive as much as we wanted. Cannot recommend this dealership enough!! We will definitely be back when we are ready to buy our next vehicle!
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
After a bad experience at a different dealership in Cullman, we came to Heath Attaway. Michael Dean took care of us & the customer provided by everyone here was amazing. Michael helped us find exactly what we wanted and let us test drive as much as we wanted. Cannot recommend this dealership enough!! We will definitely be back when we are ready to buy our next vehicle!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Flawlessly amazing help from our friend chanc he helped us get our work van in no time!👍🏼
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Chance was great to work with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made the process easy.
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Chance was great to work with. They made the process easy. Really good experience.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
The team here is so friendly. Brandon was great helping us purchase our Acadia! We asked him to let us look around and we would get him when we had questions and he did just that. He didn’t hover or pressure at all. My husband had been direct messaging with him for the past several months with questions about our next vehicle purchase. Brandon has been attentive to us for months now.
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Let me look around without following me around
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Easy, didn’t follow me around and act like a “car salesman”. Let me buy at my pleasure
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
We are so excited about our new Acadia! The service was perfect! They allowed us to look around without them hovering over us and when we had questions, Brandon was ready to answer our questions immediately. The entire crew at Heath Attaway Motors were friendly. Thank you for a great buying experience!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great affordable vehicle, amazing staff they did everything in their power to get me exactly what I wanted.
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great affordable vehicle, amazing staff they did everything in their power to get me exactly what I wanted.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
They got us the trade we wanted for the car my wife really wanted and made sure to stay in the payment range we pefered to be in in, also was very good and patient with my 3 year old to lol highly recommend
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a vehicle
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
My wife and I just recently purchased a 4 runner from Heath Attaway's and couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle and the service we received. Brandon Brown made the purchase process smooth and simple. We walked away with an extremely nice vehicle and never felt pressured and pushed in any way. My wife and I definitely recommend using them and will be back to purchase another one when it's time again. Thank you Brandon Brown for your help
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Chanc and Ryan helped me through the whole process of buying my first car! Was there with any questions I had, great consumer service!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
! I had the pleasure in working with Chance and Ryan both guys were very professional and courteous. Good people = Great dealership
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Excellent customer service! We had a great experience buying from Michael. Ryan was awesome getting everything done on the financing side.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Worked with Mr. Brandon Brown and he made the process super easy and fast. Found the vehicle I liked and was very helpful through the whole thing. Definitely recommend doing business with them.
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Great People great car selection highly recommended
Google Maps
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Worked with Chanc Robbins and Ryan. Super great people so friendly made our buying experience wonderful will buy from them again!
Heath Attaway Auto Sales Heath Attaway Auto Sales
256-735-4201 $$$
★★★★★
166 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us